New release – Go! Go! Go! (EP) by LOBSTERBOMB

LOBSTERBOMB is an indie punk-rock band formed in a Berlin basement in 2020, consisting of Nico Rosch (vocals/guitar – she/her), Vik Chi (drums – she/her) and Crayon Jones (guitar – he/him). The band met after posting handwritten classified ads on the instagram page @weformedaband, run by the band GURR. With a shared determination to makeContinue reading “New release – Go! Go! Go! (EP) by LOBSTERBOMB”