Weighed Down

1 Result / Page 1 of 1

Release Talk

New Release – Weighed Down by Iona James and The Lewtas Nine

‘Weighed Down’ is a collaboration between Iona James and The Lewtas Nine. ‘Weighed Down’ will be released 4th February. A pre-save is available here. Here’s what Jay Lewtas had to say: “We collaborated together previously releasing 'Falling Stars' back in August, blending Ionas angelic vocals with my indie rock style. We met through that collaboration, fell in love and now we live together in Glasgow. While adjusting to our new […]

todayFebruary 1, 2022 117