New Release: You Get What You Give by Demi Michelle, pt. 1

Heartfelt, charismatic, and authentic are three words used to describe Demi Michelle’s music. The Pittsburgh-based pop and country songwriter turns her life experiences into songs that touch the hearts of her listeners through captivating storytelling in her lyrics and memorable melodies. Demi kicked off her songwriting journey in 2019. After releasing several singles, she deliveredContinue reading “New Release: You Get What You Give by Demi Michelle, pt. 1”

New Release – Blister by Kris Jenkins

Kris Jenkins is an English rock/power pop artist/songwriter/producer residing in France. He has over 30 years experience in writing, recording and playing live (guitar/bass and vocals) in different bands. ‘Blister’ will be out 13th May. “The main theme of this song is about getting back up after a deception or a failure (referred to asContinue reading “New Release – Blister by Kris Jenkins”

New Release – Lucky Day by Electric Sol

Hailing from Phoenix, Arizona (USA), retro indie pop five-piece Electric Sol embodies the freedom of the Great American Southwest. Independent, curious, open minded, and respectful, these quirky nerds love learning from each other’s wide-ranging life perspectives. In addition to sharing a passion for music, the band mates have individual obsessions for things like chess, cooking,Continue reading “New Release – Lucky Day by Electric Sol”

New Release – Boat On The Water by Skinny Dippers

Skinny Dippers is a Brooklyn, NY (USA) based indie music project formed in 2020 and fronted by singer/songwriter Ryan Gross. Drawing from his roots growing up on the coast of Maine, his style spans a broad range of genres by blending guitar driven indie rock arrangements with analog synthesizers and choral harmonies. In 2021 GrossContinue reading “New Release – Boat On The Water by Skinny Dippers”

New Release – Never Stop (Loving You) by Fisj

Fisj is a one-man band from Melle near G(h)ent in Flanders/Belgium. Fisj will release ‘Never Stop (Loving You)’ on May 9th. “I have been making music since I was young – implying that nowaydays I might be a little less young. Writing and recording songs, sometimes playing in a band, sometimes on my own. MusicContinue reading “New Release – Never Stop (Loving You) by Fisj”

New Release – ARTURIA (EP) by Joe Adhemar

Joe Adhemar (UK) is a studio based musician flitting between producing/remixing others and creating his own eclectic output of tunes. Joe will be releasing his EP ARTURIA on May 8th. “Since the release of my album ‘Existential Dreadlocks’ in February I’ve been getting to grips with a number of new soft synths that came withContinue reading “New Release – ARTURIA (EP) by Joe Adhemar”

New Release – All Night by Shadow of Light feat. Spitholic and Charlie Sanderson

Raised in Wolverhampton (UK), Shadow of Light was part of the emerging UK Garage scene in the late 90s. He was a DJ on 106.3 Frontline FM, and the passion for the genre has never faded. Emersed by UK Garage, hip hop and jungle from an early age, Shadow of Light’s productions have echoes ofContinue reading “New Release – All Night by Shadow of Light feat. Spitholic and Charlie Sanderson”

New Release – A Dream For A Dream by The North Rocks Music

The North Rocks, a solo musician from North Holland (the Netherlands), creates an unique blend of upbeat alternative rock. Fed up with a boring career in 2020, The North Rocks decided to full-time channel his energy through music. While blending 70’s punk rock with 90’s punk and alternative rock, he created a vast catalogue ofContinue reading “New Release – A Dream For A Dream by The North Rocks Music”

New Release: Dream Producer by Eenian Dreams

Eenian Dreams is a new indie project making dreamy electronic music. It was founded in 2021 by the two members Pauliina (vocals) and T. C. Newman (synths and producing). Both live in a small countryside town in South-Western Finland and had known each other for years before their musical paths crossed by a lucky chance.Continue reading “New Release: Dream Producer by Eenian Dreams”